I didn’t mean to kill her

I didn’t mean to kill her.I went to the toilet and I had a sore tummy so I sat on the toilet for a long time.  I heard my mum yelling for me to come and put out the trash so I got up and pulled my pants up and went downstairs to put the trash out. I saw my mum’s visitor, whose name was  Karen, going to the toilet and I had forgotten to flush it.

 

So when Karen went in, she locked the door and I didn’t know what to do. She was in the toilet for so long I was really worried, so I told dad to break the door open.  He got a TV and he threw the TV at the door and just at that moment Karen opened the door so the TV hit her in the face and she went flying backwards to the window and she fell out of the window.

 

She looked dead, so I told my dad to bring her back in to flush her down the toilet.  We got her into the house and we tried to get her up stairs but she was really heavy so I called  the strongest guy in  the world to come and help us bring her up the stairs. He came from China all the way to the USA. When he got there  he tried to drag her up the stairs but  he could not because she weighed 9999 kg.

 

So we all pulled her up the stairs and when we made it to the toilet me and my dad tried to put her inside the toilet and flush her down. But ,we could not carry her inside the toilet so we tried to get a tractor inside the house but it wouldn’t fit so I started working out and 49  years passed and she woke up inside our toilet. She had been in a coma. She got her phone and typed in a phone number. I thought she was calling the cops on me and my dad so I lifted her up and put her face into the toilet water.But when I lifted  her back out but she was not dead, so I punched her in the face and she fell down.I wanted her dead before she tells someone so I took a really long poop and it looked like I had diarrhoea. After I had pooped she woke up and tried to run away but she could not run any faster because her back was broken.So I pulled her by the ear and put her face into the toilet that is full of poop and then she died. My house smelled so bad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *