A country that I am interested in

I love going to Auckland because it has some stuff that I always wanted and I get to go anywhere I want and I love going to the beach seeing the waves coming to my feet and going to the sand to play with it I love building homes and other stuffs.I love going to the swimming pool because it is nice and deep for me and I love going to the slide and playing some fun games like first one to swim to the end of the pool and hold your breath under the water for so long.I love going to the two dollar shop because my mum does not have to spent to meany money on my stuff that I want.

One thought on “A country that I am interested in”

  1. Auckland is a cool city. What beach do you go to – there are so many great beaches around Auckland. I agree, the $2 shop is awesome because everything is so cheap.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *